Greenhouse Onboarding Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Greenhouse
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 9 days ago. Jun 16, 2018 - 12:00 EDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 9 days ago. Jun 16, 2018 - 09:00 EDT
Scheduled
We will be performing maintenance to our database on Saturday, June 16th. This maintenance requires upgrading our database in two parts.

The first window will require up to 1 hour of downtime beginning at 12:00 AM US Eastern Standard Time (4:00 AM GMT) on June 16th.

The second window will require up to 3 hours of downtime beginning at 9:00AM US Eastern Standard Time (1:00 PM GMT) on June 16th.

The Greenhouse Onboarding Application will be unavailable
The Greenhouse Onboarding API will be unavailable

We apologize in advance for any inconvenience this downtime causes. Please feel free to reach out to support@greenhouse.io with any questions or concerns.
Posted 24 days ago. May 31, 2018 - 18:34 EDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Greenhouse Products (Greenhouse Onboarding).